This action cannot be undone. Deleting a secret will affect all the deployments that are using that particular secret.
They might completely fail to initialise. Use this command with caution.
Usage:
tensorkube secret delete <SECRET_NAME> [OPTIONS]
Arguments:
<SECRET_NAME> (TEXT): No description available.
Options:
--env TEXT [default: default]: Environment to delete the secret from.
--help BOOL [default: false]: Show this message and exit.